My Actifit Report Card: October 22 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Returnin to this app after long long time. Returning to this app after long long time. I hope i can still remember how to use it. Seems actifit is doing some noticable moves soon.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/10/2021
1777
Elliptical, Photowalking
Height
168.0 cm
Weight
92.9 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

I should get back to using this too - I haven't kept up with the development, but it sounds like the future is good? I'll have to check it out

!PIZZA

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@onealfa, you've been given LUV from @myanmarkoko.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
myanmarkoko tipped onealfa (x1)
@vikbuddy(9/10) tipped @onealfa (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

lol dang looks like my day just hardly hitting 2k :D

Welcome back :) I just started using it a few days ago and I am loving it!

I guess I will be using this app more in future but I am with Fitbit right now. Welcome back.

92 Kg 😲, Isn't it overweight Sir? Or is there any error? Take proper care of your health, keep burning daily Calories. 🔥😊🙏 !PIZZA

No, not error. Overweight. And I know this. And not proud of this at all...