2-hour Walk and Chillin' by the Sea - My Actifit Report Card: October 30 2020

in Actifit3 years ago

Hi Actifitters!

TGIF! Another week is reaching its end, and I can sleep longer tomorrow! Yaaay... :) Now I just have to announce that to my body, and it has to listen and not wake up at 7 AM as every other weekday... lol...

As I said, today was a standard weekday... I went to the gym early in the morning... After that, it was a standard time for Splinterlands, a bit of CTP TIA curation, and publishing some videos on 3Speak and LBRY... I have published my first video about the Rising Star game and it was an interesting experience... I have created a nice thumbnail and I'm happy with the final result... You can check the post here...

Also, the reaction of the community was great which made me happy... It's nice to see a supportive community in these times of poisonous atmosphere all around...

I have done my daily walk, and I have given myself a bit more time for doing that... So, I have enjoyed in 2-hour walk with a bit of chillin' by the sea... As days are shorter, most of my walk was by night, so I tried to take some night photos... They aren't perfect as a mobile phone isn't meant for taking that kind of photographs...

See you in the next report!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14793
Daily Activity, Gym, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

Wow! Even though you say the night photos aren't as ideal, they are still beautiful. I love the shots you took, esp of the beach and of course the flowers. Heck, I like them all. :)

I am really happy the community for Rising Star is so encouraging. I am starting to gain more interest in this game, thanks to your excitement, so I might even check the Discord out as well. It is always great to surrounded by positive people. :)

Thanks again for your awesome reports & I will start kicking my butt to get back into my reports. Can you send some of the sea my way? he he ;) 😀💚

You can take some of these photos for your reports... Just Photoshop yourself in the sea, and you are good to go! 😂

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 181.08 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14793 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 2.77% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Rank Bag - L5
+ 13 % User Rank
Protein Shake - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Sports Drink - L5
+ 7 % SPORTS
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 103.0800 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial