Another Productive Tuesday - My Actifit Report Card: February 23 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hi Actifitters!

Today was another loooong day, with a lot of work and interactions with other people... Yes, it was more than 12 hours of work, but it was interesting, dynamic and a lot of things got accomplished! So, I'm happy how this Tuesday passed...

The last week or two, we have strange weather... In the morning is foggy, after that we have 2-3 hours of sun, and then it disappears behind the fog or better said the aerated water... It's not cold, but it's not that great as it is usual... The sun makes a big difference... at least for me... So, in the morning I stayed at home, doing my regular stuff and coordinating some future projects... I'm currently working on one website and I have ordered the logo for it as I have anti-designer skills... lol... It is already finished and the next step is the structure of the website...

It's nice to do some new things, but we have to be cautious to finish our regular daily tasks, as they are our "bread and wine"... So, in the afternoon I was doing my curation and engagement on the Hive, replying on the comments, and checking some posts from the authors that I follow... Also, through the comment section, I have found some new interesting authors to follow! After that, I went for my daily walk... As I was on the phone most of the time outside, I didn't make too many photos today... Sorry about that...

The evening is reserved for the main content creation, and I have done that on time today... That gave me some free time to finish some tasks planned for tomorrow... I have even begun to write this report before midnight which didn't happen for a long, long time... :)

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10286
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 81.2726 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10286 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.53% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Rank Bag - L5
+ 13 % User Rank
Sports Hat - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 12.3976 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial