Windy Wednesday - My Actifit Report Card: May 12 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hi Actifitters!

The middle of the week is here... It was crazy windy outside today, so I didn't go for a long walk today, just a short one... But, I did go out more times during the day, which is OK...

I wasn't an early bird today as I got up around 8:30... I woke up around 7, but I was too lazy to get up and went to "sleep just a few minutes more"... You know that lie... lol... Anyways, finished my gym until 10, jumped on doing an SL giveaway, and a bit of battling... Also, I have replied to most of the comments and even on my comments here on Actifit reports... I know why, but I suck on that the most but will try to do better...

Before lunch, I went to the Post Office to pick up the package, that the postman was lazy to bring to the door... lol... I don't how is it in your place of living, but wherever I was on this planet, workers in the Posts are the slowest in the Universe... I have no idea what kind of data they pull from others (especially those in front of me in the queue... lol...), but I have a feeling that they could take blood examples and get results in that timeframe...

After Achim created an awesome post for Liotes, we had dozen of great comments there, so I dived into replying and that took me a big chunk of my afternoon... A bit before the dark, I went out for a walk where I have recorded my Hump Day Easy Talk which I have published an hour-two ago... My idea for tonight was again the same as always... To go to bed before 1 AM... It will not happen...

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10379
Daily Activity, Gym, Walking

Sort:  

The workers in the post office are often slow and I tend to prefer the Amazon workers since they tend to drop things off right by your doorstep.

Yeah, I agree... The only problem is that I had no choice where to pick up the goods... But, I have survived... lol... It's just interesting that post office workers are the same everywhere... :)

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@jfang003! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 67.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10379 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.39% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial