Friday Battle - My Actifit Report Card: May 14 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hi Actifitters!

Finally Friday! Did I say that yesterday after midnight also? :) It's interesting how before I didn't have this "weekend feeling" as I was working the same every day in the week... For a couple of years... And just a month, or two ago, I have made my new schedule of taking breaks... So, I have that feeling again! Yaaay! :)

It was again one of those non-standard days, where I'm almost got caught by my old habit when I'm under pressure... Actually, when you work for yourself, no boss puts you under pressure... You are responsible for your actions, and your state of mind (and body)... I went to the gym in the morning as always... When I got back home, I have noticed that the Liotes Hive-Engine Witness node doesn't work as it should...

In those moments, my inner nature kicked in... When I'm confronted with some problems, I have to figure them out as soon as possible... And I'm stubborn and don't give up until I find at least the cause if the solutions aren't possible to implement immediately... I know that attitude isn't good, but it's something stronger than I... So, I began to search for the cause and spent 3-4 hours on that until I resolved the mystery... It was a problem outside my machine, and those things are the hardest to find...


Big and Small :)

Anyways, as I said, my anxiety kicked in... I was mad at myself that I have lost so many hours on something that I can't repair, and I got demotivated to do anything... I didn't have headaches for 2-3 weeks, which was awesome, but I felt that one is coming in my way... So, I have decided to not go to the rabbit hole... Stepped out from the computer, took a long walk, watched a movie... Tomorrow is another day, and there will be plenty of time to get back on track...

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10724
Daily Activity, Gym, Walking

Sort:  

Quite some beautiful shoots. I want to start learning photography with mobile phones. I'm aware such nice shots can be captured with some phone cameras.

Yeah, you would be surprised how some relatively cheap phones can make awesome photos... My phone isn't some super-sonic ones, it's just Redmi Note 8...

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@uyobong.sports! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Some things are just out of your control but you won't know unless you spend the time. At least you can remove that question from bothering you for the rest of the day.

Thanks! It got fixed the next day... Sometimes it's good to let it go... And start the next day from the scratch... ;)

!ENGAGE 10
!BEER

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @jfang003, here is a little bit of BEER from @ph1102 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 67.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10724 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.37% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial