Natural Water is the Best - My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hi Actifitters!

The weekend is over... :( :( But, at least, it was a good one! On Saturday I spent a day repairing stuff, and today I continued with some small works around my mining rig that served me as a heater in the wintertime... :)

I have spent my Sunday morning reading and researching some new options here on Hive... Also, I have done some work around Splinterlands... Posted my giveaway post, leveled up some of my cards and did my daily quest early...


macro photography of lichens

In the afternoon I have decided to do some preparation for getting rid of my mining rig from my home to the balcony... It served very well during the winter as I didn't have to turn on my gas heater very often... But, as summer is closing, temperatures are getting higher, and having it in the room isn't the best option... :) So, I was preparing a place for it and also doing some wiring today... I will probably kick it out during the next week...

Before dark, in the late afternoon, I went to the mountain spring with my family to get some natural fresh water... We have planned to go for a walk there, but the water was running very slow, so we spent too much time in spring and weren't able to get a walk... :( There will be other times to do that... You already know what I was doing at night as every Sunday, the Rising Star show is going live...

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10419
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Nice photography! I like the lichen pic! Moving your rig out of the house is definitely a good option for the warm weather.

Excellent job with your 10419 @actifit steps for the day. Take care and enjoy your week!

Moving your rig out of the house is definitely a good option for the warm weather.

Yeah... Nobody leaves heater ON in the summer :) :)

!ENGAGE 10
!LUV

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hi @elizabethbit, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @ph1102. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 67.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10419 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.41% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial