Morning Walk and Roses - My Actifit Report Card: June 19 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hi Actifitters!

Yesterday, I have promised myself that I will have a better day today, and it was! It was uglier regarding weather, as we have periods when it was raining, and humidity was on top, but still, I have enjoyed the first day of the weekend!


original


copy :)


perfect scenery for a horror movie

As I'm taking my weekend more relaxed lately, I have mixed up things today... In the morning, after creating a post for the @OurPick account, I have decided to go for an "early walk" today... It was around 10 AM, it was cloudy, without sun, so I went out for my daily, long walk... We had plans for the afternoon so I knew that I will not be able to do it then... I went to the seaside, then turned into the "gardens part" of the town, so I have it all...

When I got home, my T-shirt was all wet... It wasn't "sunny" hot, but as I said in the beginning, the humidity was very high... After 2 hour walk, I had to rest a bit, so I watched a movie in the meantime... The previous night I didn't sleep very well, so I had a long after-lunch nap which I needed obviously... I was sleeping like a baby for almost 2 hours!

In the late afternoon, we went to the church as my son had his "confirmation" (not sure if that is the right word in English)... That was the reason why I have taken my walk in the morning... After that, we went home and watched a soccer match between Spain and Polonia... After that, I have edited the video about Undervalued and overvalued assets that I have recorded in my morning walk and published it to 3Speak and LBRY... It's time to go to the bed soon, as I'm tired of a "relaxed" Saturday... :)

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13245
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 75.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13245 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.42% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial