Bee At Work - My Actifit Report Card: June 22 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hi Actifitters!

The time has come... I had a problem with my neck for 2-3 weeks, it has almost gone 2 days ago, but I did a wrong move and it's back... So, I have decided to go and ask for help from a physiotherapist...

For some reason, I have woke up (and got up) around 6:30 today! Knowing that I went to bed around 2 AM, makes it even weirder, but that happened... As I said above, I still have neck pain, so I didn't go to the gym today which gave me plenty of time for work... In the morning, I have played a bit of Splinterlands, did the @OurPick post, created a new SL giveaway post, and finally, recorded a video for @Liotes! So, it was a very productive morning!

Around lunch, I have replied to all the comments on accounts that I'm "moderating" and I have edited and published that post for Liotes... As I had a bit more time before going to the medic, I have made a collection of Actifit photos from May for my new "best of" post... Later, I went to physio and got all possible things connected to my back... lol... acupuncture, electricity, and who knows what more... Anyways, we will see how will I get up tomorrow... Hoping for the best... lol...

After the treatment, I made a big mistake... As the place was in the town center, I went walking to my home which is over an hour from there... As I was tired from massage and all those things, I barely got home... After 2-3 hours I got to myself and here I am writing this post... I was planning to go earlier to bed, but I have failed again... :)

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10513
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

good luck with your neck my @actifit friend. nice photography

Thank you! It's getting better slowly...

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@runridefly! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.