Sea World - My Actifit Report Card: June 26 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hi Actifitters!

The weekend is here, and I was lazy today... lol... But, that is the part of the plan, isn't it? I mean, I said to myself that I don't want to work for the weekends, so here I am... :)

Got up, jumped on the computer to finish my daily tasks... When I have done my "weekend minimum", I had the rest of the day to relax... :) Firstly, I had a nice talk with my friend from Germany... After that, before lunch, I talked with my parents...

In the afternoon, I went to the beach for the first time this summer, for real... Actually, it was just for 2 hours as I didn't want to pay the price of burning on the first day, like EVERY year before... lol... I remember last year, staying under parasol all time, and still burned like a crab... lol... This time, I didn't risk, went to the beach after 4 PM, and stayed short... I had another talk with another friend over Viber on the beach and finished at home on the computer... We didn't talk for over a year, so we had to catch up with things... :)

In the evening, I went for a short walk where I took a couple of photos... After that, it was soccer time and watching a match on the television... In the breaks, I would change the channel and watch Deadpool for the 10th time... lol... I can't get bored watching that movie... lol... And again, late-night, going to sleep in a hope that I will get up well-rested...

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


9515
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

Are the first few pictures about a hairball from a cat?

I think it's a sea sponge.. enjoy a slice of !PIZZA 🍕 and some bit of !BEER 🍻

Connect

Trade


@jfang003! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @amico.sports.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)


Hey @jfang003, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico.sports for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It's a kind of seaweed, I think... rolled by waves into the ball :)

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@jfang003! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

WY you didn't like become like a crab? 🦀 They are so nice! 😊

!PIZZA 🍕 !BEER 🍻
and a huge hug! 🤗

Connect

Trade


@ph1102.ctp! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @amico.sports.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

They are nice and RED... but red by natural and not by sun like me :)

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA

Greetings!

Connect

Trade


@amico.sports! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

🦀 !ENGAGE !PIZZA 🍕 !BEER 🍻
and a huge hug! 🤗

Connect

Trade


@ph1102! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @amico.sports.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)


Hey @ph1102, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico.sports for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @ph1102.ctp, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico.sports for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 74.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9515 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.44% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial