Sunset on Danube 1st Tryout - My Actifit Report Card: July 20 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hi Actifitters!

The rain has stopped, but the weather was still very unstable yesterday, so I dive into the day without any clear vision or plan... When it's hot and sunny, the only way is to go to the beach, but on this kind of day on vacation, it was time to improvise...

Early in the morning, I went to my parent's house and uploaded my Rising Star opening video as that's one of the places where I have a more-less stable Internet connection... So, usually, I prepare my videos before, go there, and upload/publish... After that, I went to the town to buy credit for my shitty mobile Internet... It's bad, but I have to have something...

While I was in the town center, I met a friend, so we "lost" another 2-3 hours together... lol... OK, it wasn't a complete loss as I was searching for some PC hardware components, and it was in his way, too... Anyways, I didn't find what I was looking for, so you will probably see this paragraph in another Actifit report...

In the afternoon, I had my daily siesta (slowly getting into my routine)... I had some free time, so I have done the @Ourpick post for the day... Usually, I do that in the morning, so this was an interesting time to do... Around 7 PM, I went out for a walk with an idea to take photos of the sunset over the Danube, but it looks that I got there too early... As you can see from the photos, the sun was still too high, so I will try to repeat this in the next few days...

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13543
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Well things don't always go as expected but I hope you had a great time talking with your friend.

It's always fun to spend time with friends!

!ENGAGE 10
!LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jfang003, you've been given LUV from @ph1102.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (1/1)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 85.26 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13543 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.49% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @kingneptune
+ 5 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @kingneptune
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 9.1350 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

@ph1102.ctp Beautiful country! It appears that the Danube didn't overflow with the heavy rains? Happy to hear that all is well with you and your family.

YEAP, I concur with the Shi.....y internet! SHIT actually stands for Ship High In Transit. When cargo was being shipped during earlier times, alot was flammable. After, some lessons learned they would label the cargo SHIT, meaning Ship High In transit and instead of hanging out below decks it was placed above in case of fire it could be cast off.

Are you doing a PC build?

Are you producing a record and/or NFT over @ Rising Star?

Between the @liotes project and hanging out with @achim03 you lead a busy life!

The Kingdom sends blessings along with a

!PIZZA

It appears that the Danube didn't overflow with the heavy rains?

Luckily, it didn't overflow... The rains were local, and it's very rare that it's overflow in the middle of the summer... Usually, that happens in early autumn or spring...

Are you doing a PC build?

I'm thinking of building a new mining rig, which is kind of a PC with more GPUs... :)

Have an awesome weekend!

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@kingneptune! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

@ph1102 What are you thinking about mining?

!BBH

I'm mining ETH with GPU cards for almost 4 years, and it was OK... Currently, there are news about ETH going to POS, which should eliminate mining possibilities of GPU mining... Not sure when will that happen, so I have mixed feelings about it...

I will probably build 1 mining rig, but I will stay cautious about news around ETH...

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@kingneptune! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

@ph1102 Very interesting indeed!

!ENGAGE

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Connect

Trade


@ph1102.ctp! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @kingneptune.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)