Social Friday - My Actifit Report Card: October 15 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hi Actifitters!

After a stressful Thursday, it came more relaxed Friday... It was a classic catch-up day as I was most of the previous day outside the house... But, I didn't want to overburn, so I took it easy...

In the morning I have done all the regular stuff + a few afternoon things... So, the @Ourpick post was published, the Rising Star packs opening video was recorded (yes, I have done another one after just one-two day... I want to find that Scary Mary NFT card, but I was unlucky again...), and I have checked all the buy/sell orders on Hive-Engine...

After lunch, I had a long conversation with my old friend who has just started with GPU mining a month or two ago... As he had a lot of questions, we were talking for almost two hours... After that, I have another chat with another friend, but about other topics... So, I have spent most of my afternoon with friends on the line... :) It's important to have these kinds of talks, even if we are thousands of kilometers far away as we help each other a lot...

I went to "pick up" my son to the music school after 7 PM and it was almost dark as you can see from the photos... When we come back home, we went out for another walk, but this time it was a bit shorter... I wasn't inspired to write a post for my main account, so I was relaxing watching TV...

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10773
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 100.6675 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10773 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.14% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Friend Boost - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @kingneptune
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @kingneptune
Friend Boost - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @kingneptune
+ 14 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @kingneptune
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 25.5425 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial