My Bike Broke From Yesterday's Ride and Needs Fixing 🫣

in Actifit β€’ last year

Hello everyone 😁 how was your day today? I am back once again to report on my actifit activity today yay 😁

IMG_20230329_051723_431.jpg

I woke up this morning thanks to the sheer cold which was odd coz the nights have been quite hot lately and I even find myself sweating hard in bed πŸ˜…. When I got out of the house I knew the reason... It rained heavily last night and I didn't even notice it. When was the last time it rained so hard that the roads were wet and muddy puddles can be seen everywere... I even forgot really coz the days have been quite hot lately thanks to the Dry Season or should I say Summer...

Thanks to the wet road it was hard to walk faster coz there are water puddles everywhere plus it's a little slippery. One slip and it could injure me forever so I had to be careful.

IMG_20230329_053023_812.jpg

A few minutes and this guy came to the picture (pun intended) and he looked like he was about to take a dip down the sea. Lucky I noticed him immediately so I was able to take this snapshot πŸ˜‚

IMG_20230329_054857_317.jpg

When I first saw these guys I thought they were gonna dump a dead body into the sea πŸ˜… coz they came in a few minutes after I came to the wharf which mean they were early and I heard the other guy say "Let's just do it here" which made me even more suspicious πŸ˜…. I noticed them either taking a video or doing a video call so I thought they could be vloggers coz they brought in a huge package with them so I thought they might give it to the people walking in the wharf maybe right? It's possible but when they opened the package I was shocked to see so many pigeons inside πŸ˜…. As soon as I saw the pigeons I already knew that these guys are gonna do a pigeon race which is quite popular here in the Philippines. People would gamble millions of pesos during these pigeon races πŸ˜… Judging by the number of pigeons they've brought they might be a small time group coz big time groups would bring in a trailer trucks full of pigeons... Yes you heard it right trucks πŸ˜‚

Sadly I didn't stick around for them to release the pigeons coz I need to move to another location. I continued my walk in our tennis court as usual. There were no other interesting things that happened this morning so I'll end my morning walk here...

IMG_20230329_084325_103.jpg

Yesterdays ride broke my bike πŸ˜‚ well not really lol on the bearing on the back tire was busted. So I had my bike checked and fixed after I was done with my morning walk.

IMG_20230329_085053_443.jpg

IMG_20230329_091831_249.jpg

I've finally got my bike fixed and I was so happy coz my hunch was right on the mark. I had to get it fixed asap coz I'm not comfortable thinking there's something wrong with my bike πŸ˜…

After yesterdays achievement I'm sure you're guessing I'll be resting for today right? Coz the last time I went to the mountains I had to rest for two consecutive days to rest...

IMG_20230329_145108_560.jpg

Not today though, I was so pumped up by yesterdays achievement that I felt so restless. So I went out for another bike ride this afternoon and this time I went to Argao.

IMG_20230329_153645_148.jpg

It was sunny when I went out but when I arrived at Don Gil Argao it was very cloudy. It looked like it was gonna rain soon 😱

IMG_20230329_163904_270.jpg

I've stayed in Don Gil for almost an hour I guess coz I was taking photos of the people here. There were quite a lot of people here today which was shocking coz usually while there are people here it isn't as packed as it was today. I went home after an hour of doing my pitik photography in Don Gil Argao.

IMG_20230329_174227_979.jpg

I didn't go home right away though coz I wanted to relax in our Plaza coz the wind here is quite relaxing. Plus there were children in front of me playing which makes the relaxation time even better 😍

Anyways guys this is all for me today. I hope you enjoyed my Actifit Post and as always. Have a great day ahead! Cheers! 😎


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/03/2023
30767
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 342.8957 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 30767 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.98% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Rank Bag - L4
+ 11 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L5
+ 13 % User Rank
Sports Hat - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
+ 12 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L5
+ 17 % AFIT
+ 3 % SPORTS
Friend Boost - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
+ 14 % AFIT
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Sunglasses - L5
+ 17 % AFIT
+ 3 % SPORTS
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 277.3082 AFIT
AFIT rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Hey @pinkhub! Great seeing your actifit report! Now is the time to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Please vote for our DHF proposal via link here