You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Championship (Proposal for Actifit Team)

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

Very good idea. I especially like this ~average step ratio from last month, for example. Cups can be fun too, there are plenty of solutions. You can model the playoffs like in basketball (match to several wins) or in ski jumping, where we have lucky loosers among the losers. The most difficult question is who will do it? It is not so easy to note it all down and I sincerely admire @browery for being aware of it all. I am already lost in this.
Ideally, such mechanisms (leagues, cups, private leagues, challenges) should be created in actifit.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree, that this kind of tournament requires a tremendous amount of time. And it amazes me, that @browery finds the time to do it with #poliac. This is why I suggested it to Actifit team. Because they would be capable to pull the date from the blockchain about average activity, and also could create tickets on marketplace for AFIT tokens (that might spur some trading on hive engine).
This could be monthly event. Champions could be crowned and dethroned :D