My Actifit Report Card: March 15 2023

in Actifitlast year

walking outdoors going to the diving spot!

My boyfriend and I always walk to Seawave on our dive spot; it's our daily routine. I want to share what many people have suggested to me: that we buy a motorbike or electric bike for our daily use going somewhere, but I said we would work on it, and I told a joke: why don't you help me have some money from your pocket so we can buy a motorbike because you really wanted it for us? Then I said I was kidding, "Mmm, just wait. Maybe next year." im just sharing why they are having decision to others i think they are not happy the way we walk at least its eco friendly to help nature and helpful for exercised we work hard to get our dream in life God is good all the times.

Im sharing our video doing snorkeling 🤿 please don't forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel its big help to us so we can buy a motorbike as soon as possible 😜

Hello to all ACTIFITERS and readers! Have a great day to your family 💗 stay safe and healthy. God bless you all.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/03/2023
19001
Daily Activity, Swimming, Walking
Height
162.5 cm
Weight
48.6 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Absolutely stunning location you too are at thanks for sharing the beautiful photos! I hope you find your motorbike you're looking for in the meantime the 19 K @actifit steps are so good for your health congratulations on a great day take care!

Mmm your welcome. Yeah nice weather and nice place here ☺️ motorbike soon in a right time, i need more client hehe. We love walking together 🥰 then sleepy after 19 k steps. Have a nice day 😌 take care too thank you

That’s one of benefits of good healthy walking, you sleep better!😊

Loading...

Hey @reccandra! Great seeing your actifit report! Now is the time to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Please vote for our DHF proposal via link here