Paying 0.100 hive for actifitter comments on My Actifit Report Card: February 9 2022

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

I’m looking for comments or engagement on my @actifit report cards, so I will pay 0.100 for original comments from active Actifit community members.

Must be an active actifitter on the hive blockchain. I will also read your recent @actifit report cards, and upvote any recent post.

Reblog if you wish, because I want to transfer a lot of hive to the @actifit community.

I walked all my Actifit steps this evening, and I did my daily #five5pushups.

Thank you for the support, and #getyouractifitdone!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/02/2022
6568
Walking,Weight Lifting,Kettlebell Training,House Chores,Daily Activity

Sort:  

Great idea! This is a very clever way to boost your AFIT earnings while at the same time giving back to other actifitters on hive.
Kudos to you @runridefly 👏👏

thank you for the comment and best wishes

Excellent Initiative my friend 😊💪💪👌

I love your Twitter videos, and you like that tree in the backdrop as I've seen it a lot! It's very nice! Good job with your 6568 @actifit steps for the day and keep on steppin'!😎👍🤗

it has good light and that corner has little foot traffic. Thank you

😎👍💪

Dude you're doing your 555 in the same spot every day lol! Glad to see you're staying healthy Hive on my friend....ARRR!!!

yesterday was up in the mountains and the sequoia national park, but that corner is not busy and has great light. thank you

Always nice to watch your tweets as well have a great day my friend!☺️

Hi there runridefly 😀
Actifit actually started my hive journey. After getting some crypto on an exchange, then reading about some of the projects, led me to steem/hive.
I didn't think I could blog much but I have been doing fitness stuff all my life so I have been posting daily report cards ever since. I have been thinking I need to engage more with the actifit community as I seem to get happily lost down all the other endless hive rabbit holes when your post popped up on my Twitter feed.
I am not the best with engaging but am glad you came up with this idea as it has helped me move outside my little comfort zone.
I need to get one of those actifit sports caps and help spread the word with my running groups too.
Thanks for your initiative.

thank you for the comment, and keep pushing for bigger counts.

Thank you in advance!

thank you for the comment. best wishes

You want an original comment

how about we all eat a bowl of cement and harden up.

I get that every time I complain when I exercise with my brother.

I expect #ten10pushups on your next post.


~~~ embed:1492375420339355649 twitter metadata:bmVvbmV0cmFtYmxlcnx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9uZW9uZXRyYW1ibGVyL3N0YXR1cy8xNDkyMzc1NDIwMzM5MzU1NjQ5fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 255.0772 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6568 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 25.81% upvote via @actifit account. 25.00% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 200 AFIT tokens !

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Rank Bag - L5
+ 13 % User Rank
Protein Shake - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sports Hat - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Sports Drink - L3
+ 6 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 178.5072 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Great initiative. Keep the grind going. I'm new to hive and would like to know the communities where I can post my fitness journey and lots of tutorials. Any advise or leads?