My Actifit Report Card: August 14 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hi everyone!
Today was extremely hot weather. A perfect day to play hide and seek -thought Turko, my goat.

Yeah, spent the afternoon looking for him, going around the usual places he runs to, without any luck...
It was too hot, i already said that...
So i outplayed him this time.
I pretended to go looking out for him, but instead, i went inti my room, next to the fan, and waited. He showed up few hours later, as usual.
I always knew he is smarter than me.

Besides playing hide and seek with Turko, i watered the plants outside and inside, did some cleaning around the house, danced to some 80s tunes :) ...

I reached +6k steps. Yey :) not bad!
Thanks for stopping by, hope you had some fun while reading!

All photos/images were taken or modified by me.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/08/2022
6472
Daily Activity, Dancing, Gardening, Sailing, Scootering, Walking, Yard Work
Height
170 cm
Weight
50 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @ruralio! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!