A Day Spent With The Farm Animals [My Actifit Report Card: August 23 2022]

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello! Welcome to another report on my Actifit activity.

I've started the day feeding the chicken and the goat, checking on the newly arrived rooster, making sure he was OK.

Later on the goat escaped once again. I picked up the bicycle and went for a spin looking out for him. Didn't find it, but i talked to a neighbor and found out the goat has been going to his land to feed on his vineyard. He wasn't quite happy about it, but still he was polite and asked me to please try to keep the goat away from his land. Totally reasonable.

The neighbor also told me a horse from a nearby ranch also paid him a visit every now and then. Also the wildhogs. I almost laughed out of compassion for his patience. I kept a straight face and apoligize, after all my goat is destroying his vineyard and he's not even mad at me.
Went back home and there was the goat. Hide and seek, i lost this time.

On the afternoon i've cycled across town, scavenging for goods and scrap metal. Picked up a few items from the grocery store, drank a beer on the parking lot while listening to some punk records on my phone's speaker.
Weather is hot and sticky, humidity is on the air and you can feel it on your skin. I could hear cold beer calling me like sirens singing to Odisseus and his crew...

Hope you enjoyed my report. I've reached 5853 Steps today, not bad!!

Stay in tune if you did and check my blog for more entries. Thanks for stopping by!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/08/2022
5853
Cycling, Daily Activity, Gardening, Photowalking, Shopping, Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
50 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Blooming marvelous!🌺 This deserved a reshared.

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it :)
!PIZZA

!hiqvote

Thanks for the bot call :) Glad you liked the post!
!BEER


Hey @quekery, here is a little bit of BEER from @ruralio for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Loading...

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ruralio(2/5) tipped @plant.lovers (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Loading...