My Actifit Report Card: November 29 2022

in Actifit • last year


Yesterday
I went for a walk with Milo and Smarty
It was a very sunny day and i forgot to bring my glasses so my selfie looks like this😅👇
Milo loves outside.
I wonder how much information they get from their surroundings.
I want to spend more time them before it gets cold=)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/11/2022
5061
Hiking

Sort:  

Awesome 3 of you girls 🙌
!Alive

!HBITS

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a Blaq gold coin (BLAQGOLD)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Loading...