(PL/ENG) Spotkanie z siostrą./Meeting with sister.September 27 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hejka, cześć, witajcie. Dziś pojechałam rano do miasta, gdzie załatwiłam kilka obowiązków. Przed powrotem do domu spotkałam się na chwilę z Mateuszem, aby odbyć krótką rozmowę. Będąc w domu, zrobiłam makaron z sosem, ponieważ byłam bardzo głodna. Po posiłku odpaliłam serial i spędziłam tak około godziny, następnie posprzątałam w domu. Po wykonanych obowiązkach odwiedziła mnie moja siostra z dwójką dzieci. Lubię, gdy się spotkamy, ponieważ małe dzieci dodają mi dużo energii.

Dziękuję za poświęcony czas na przeczytanie postu i życzę wam wszystkim miłego dnia/popołudnia/wieczoru ❤️.

Hey, hi, welcome. Today I went to the city in the morning, where I took care of some chores. Before returning home, I met with Matthew for a while to have a short conversation. While at home, I made pasta with sauce, as I was very hungry. After the meal I fired up the TV series and spent about an hour like this, then cleaned up the house. After the chores were done, my sister and her two children visited me. I like it when we get together, because young children give me a lot of energy.

Thank you for taking the time to read the post and I wish you all a good day/afternoon/evening ❤️.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/09/2022
8330
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...