(PL/ENG) Grzybobranie./Mushrooming. October 1 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hejka, cześć, witajcie. Dziś około godziny 16:30 wyszliśmy na GRZYBOBRANIE. W przechadzce brałam udział ja, Mateusz i koleżanka, z którą Mateusz już dawno nie rozmawiał. Nasze poszukiwania rozpoczęliśmy w lesie obok bobrzego jeziora. Początkowo nie mogliśmy znaleźć żadnych jadalnych grzybów, ale chwilę przed zupełnym ściemnieniem się napotkaliśmy rodzinkę kurek. Wybieraliśmy wszystkie większe okazy i wróciliśmy do domu. Umówiłam się z Mateuszem na kolejne grzybobranie, które odbędzie się u mnie. Mam nadzieję, że znajdziemy coś więcej niż kurki.

Dziękuję za poświęcony czas na przeczytanie postu i życzę wam wszystkim miłego dnia/popołudnia/wieczoru ❤️.

Hey, hi, welcome. Today, at about 4:30 pm, we went out for a GROSSWALK. The walk involved me, Matthew and a friend that Matthew hadn't talked to in a long time. We started our search in the forest next to a beaver lake. At first we couldn't find any edible mushrooms, but moments before it got completely dark we came across a family of chanterelles. We picked out all the larger specimens and returned home. I've made an appointment with Matthew for another mushroom picking, which will take place at my place. I hope we will find something more than chanterelles.

Thank you for taking the time to read the post and I wish you all a nice day/afternoon/evening ❤️.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/10/2022
5769
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...