My Actifit Report Card: March 7 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

It was snowing today and the wind was blowing pretty hard. But I still got out for a nice walk along Donner Lake. I got pretty wet but it was great to be outside enjoying the scenery and getting my walk in.

The lake level seems to be rising, as it does every spring. This rock spiral will probably be completely under water soon...

I hope you all had a great day!

14606
Walking

Sort:  

Awesome walks you are having @scottshots! So cool to see the
spiral heart stones as the waters come back! Hope to see them
a few more times before they are gone! lol Oh that snow walking
photograph looks trippy! We are getting all your snow this year!!
Loads out here, no shortages of white cold fluffy wet snow stuff!
Also was many days of extreme cold! :-)

Thanks @shasta! After last year's big winter, I'm cool with you getting all our snow, lol.
Yeah, google made that snowy gif for me, sometimes the things it does with my photos are pretty cool, sometimes not so much. I liked that one.
That rock spiral will be underwater soon. And shoot, I just realized that I never counted the rocks! The health coach I've been seeing has me walking for an hour and 15 minutes, 6 days a week, so hopefully I'll be back there soon. And hopefully I'll remember to count them, I'm usually pretty tired by the time I make it out to the spiral. Cheers!

i have seen no snow this year, it is weird :)

Bummer! It's been a very low snow year here but it was nice to get some today. I guess other areas have gotten a lot of snow, most storms have just missed the Tahoe area.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 54.755 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14606 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.78% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial