You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

You will be singing with masks on? Are you practicing with masks on then?
Great to see your woods again, I've missed Liz' and your articles a couple of days. But I'll be better.
Have a great evening, my friend @silvertop, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

We tried mask during a practice at home and it isn't the most pleasant experience @silversaver888, but I believe it will work.... Liz has a powerful clear voice, even with a mask. Can this Corona go away...Lol!!
Saturday we will set up all of our equipment at Church and maybe record ourselves. We are using a Virtual Digital soundboard, so we can record ourselves, and then go to the back of the Church and replay and listen to hear how it sounds.... in Church!
I know you are working very hard to start ladies of Hive, I think this is a fantastic idea, and will do very well!!!😀
Have a good evening my friend!!😍😍😀