My Actifit Report Card: February 18 2021

in Actifit โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Stay Back 100 Feet??๐Ÿ˜ณ
I can understand social distancing but isnโ€™t this a bit ridiculous LOL!๐Ÿคฃ
Silvertop I thought you were in the middle of the big snow melt, and where did the sunshine go?๐Ÿ˜ฎ
I was getting ready to go hike, I dug out my waterproof raincoat, the forecast was saying rain this afternoon......
Lacing up my hiking boots in our mud room, I glanced out the window....
Snow....what....and big flakes!๐Ÿ˜ฎ
I texted Liz she was at work.
โ€œHoney your not going to believe this itโ€™s snowing hard!โ€
I just got finished reading that the Midwest is expecting more cold and snow, but we have rain forecast for the next week in the northwest!
Big wet flakes covered my winter coat, and then as I descended back down on our logging road, I heard the automated beeping of a truck backing up.....
Our UPS truck driver Dan, stopped to chat for a second, and he was telling me our road was the worst!
So everyone was happy to hear this beeping....... the snow plow truck had arrived!๐Ÿ˜€
Later Liz texted again....โ€Are we hiking?โ€
Honey your not going to believe this.....
Itโ€™s raining Lol!๐Ÿ˜…
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike ๐Ÿ˜€
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14095
Daily Activity,Hiking

Sort: ย 

CRAZY weather in the Northwest! I didn't see any snow in town while I was working. Did you catch any of those big flakes on your tongue, by chance? If not, why? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ’–

Officially 100 ft, In BC 30 meters, actually 10 meters unwritten rule of thumbs Canadian driving style.

๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ.....Is the Border still closed?๐Ÿ˜‡

Where did the sunshine go? Just yesterday....
Snowning... the raining...

Crazy huh....and todays post....well you will need to check it out later my friend Lol!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

I wonder what it will be?
Sunshine... all the way!
๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™ !ENGAGE

I am very much looking forward to Summer @silversaver888!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.