My Actifit Report Card: March 3 2021

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

Well this really needs to be a four leaf clover!😊
Hiking is good for your physical health, but it is also very good for emotional and mental health.
I have found that I solve more problems hiking than anywhere else!😇
Today was one of those days........
I was working on firewood.....
Then I started trouble shooting my hot water heat pump.🤔
Hiking gave me time today to run different Scenarios in my mind, as I enjoyed a beautiful sunny day with 50° in the Mountains so very nice!😎
Did Silvertop say Fifty degrees!!
Some will say we will pay for this good weather, but Silvertop will just enjoy!🤗
“So what did today’s @actifit hike achieve other than a good workout Silvertop?”
Well.. I solve problems analytically, I take things apart in my head, and the Mountains gave me that quiet time.
I discovered that my heat pump fan had a starting/ run capacitor.
Many times in the past I have found myself with bad capacitors. From generators, too well pumps, and now heat pumps LOL!🤣
So what did Silvertop achieve today.
A good workout in the Mountains.......
A $5.00 part ordered...........
Coffee with Liz........
That’s a wrap!☺️
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike ☺️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13902
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

Sort:  

Many good things come out of hiking my friend!

That's so true @silversaver888, I'm looking forward to hiking this weekend with Liz!
Hope you're having a good evening my friend take care!😍😍😀

Oh no, the weekend soon!!!

❤️😘🤗

Man such an efficient hiking day haha.
Solving issues and adding a very healthy activity, congrats :)
Have a great day ahead !

Thank you, although It's nice hiking without needing to resolve mechanical issues LOL! Have a wonderful Friday and a good weekend ahead! 😀

Hahaha yes sure, luckily you won't have to solve this kind of issue for a while now !
Happy hiking and happy weekend ;)

Thank you, and have a wonderful weekend as well take care! 😀

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 308.5075 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13902 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 26.75% upvote via @actifit account. 25.00% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 200 AFIT tokens !

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Sports Drink - L3
+ 6 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L4
+ 6 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L1
+ 3 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L2
+ 4.5 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L5
+ 7 % SPORTS
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 215.0000 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial