My Actifit Report Card: August 6 2022

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

That’s going to leave a mark!…..😳
Much to do today, Silvertop had plans, so the alarm went off extra early!😮
The last few day I have been cleaning and re-organizing my garage.
That’s where things went south this morning……….
Silvertop stepped out the mud room door that leads to the garage. We have a half flight of stairs down to the garage floor, and Silvertop miss- stepped!😳
Four feet down Silvertop tumbled!😬
“Are you hurt Silvertop?”😮
I’ll let you know know tomorrow morning Lol!😇
We planned to hike early at 10: AM, Liz let Jan know Silvertop might be hiking a bit slow today……..
“I think the hiking actually helped work out the soreness Liz!”
Don’t try this at home my friends Silvertop is a professional Lol!🤣
Have a safe healthy weekend everyone…….
Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/08/2022
10768
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

Sort:  

It could have been so bad! I'm glad it's no worse than it was! 🤕🤗😘❤️

Yes, it could have been worse, but that's a bit funny as well, who could have imagined that the Kinng of the Mountains who never misses a step on his tracks can do so something like this on some supposedly safe steps at home? 😉 I hope he won't feel too bad in the morning!

Lol!!!🤣
The sad thing is I wasn't fully awake, stunned..... way too much late night blockchain work!
Muck safer working on the computer my friend!😇

Amazingly, he was pretty okay! I've done the stair thing 3 times in my lifetime......I DON'T recommend it! Take care and have a good week!

Loading...