NEITHER RAIN, NOR SLEET, OR SNOW😀....... Actifit Report Card: December 1 2022

in Actifitlast year (edited)

“Neither rain, nor sleet, or snow!”😲
Hmm…………
Two inches of snow yesterday, and all Mail and garbage service has stopped!😳
Silvertop lives on a “Low priority” snow plow street. What that means, is that almost every street in the County will get plowed first, and then………..
Our street gets plowed Lol!🤣
So overnight those two inches of light fluffy snow, packed down into a sheet of thick ice!🥶
I bundled up, and went out to the street and dragged our garbage and recycling cans back up to our house….😮
The next pickup is in TWO weeks, and if it snows then………….🤔
More inside things to do today!😊
Liz was out of her decaf coffee, and Silvertop’s high octane 100% full caffeine coffee was running low as well!
I roasted two pounds for Liz, and another two for Silvertop!
You can see her freshly roasted decaf in the fourth photo!🥰
Next…………..
Don’t forget to claim you free Monthly airdrop of Larynx tokens, and stake and delegate them as well!😇
The DEX is vue.dlux.io and today these tokens were trading at 0.005287 !😊
With the coffee roasting finished, I spent some time spent on the DEX claiming Larynx. I wasn’t paying attention to the wind howling outside, until I grabbed my coat for today’s hike!🥶
Maybe I should put one more layer on!
That’s the secret to staying warm….. layers of clothes!😊
Twenty more days till the Winter solstice.
The Sun was setting quickly today, just past 4:30 ………………
I headed back home to warm up……..
Maybe one more Latte…..
I think someone just roasted some fresh beans! I better grind a few and see if the coffee is any good!😇
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/12/2022
11198
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

Sort:  

Thanks for roasting for me, honey! I was out and that just can't happen! 😘💞🤗☕️☕️☕️

They are priorities in life, and coffee is So....... Important!!😇😍😘

Indeed!☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️

There is always something to do.
If articles cannot be scheduled, I'd be in trouble!

That is so the truth @silversaver888 ...... As I type this reply at 9 o'clock Liz is tell me dinner is ready, it is been a long day!!!😅
Have a wonderful weekend my friend!🤗

Loading...

You probably have thick coats by now... Seeing those coffee beans make me want more coffee.

You can never have too much coffee my friend, maybe I need another latte right about now Lol!!! Most definitely thick winter coats, it is getting cold outside in the wind is blowing from the north!!!

Yeah. I can take coffee only twice per day. Usually, once.

I drink more than my fair share because we are coffee roasters! If I drink coffee late at night it can be too much ........but I love coffee!😀

Can you still sleep with high consumption of coffee? Hehe

Always......... I do love my coffee, Liz does as well!!!😀

Cool. I can't consume at night because it will affect my sleep. If not, I'd love to consume some. Hehe