WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?😀............. Actifit Report Card: December 6 2022

in Actifitlast year (edited)

What are you waiting for?😲
Looks like the “Chickens” up the road are still ………….waiting Lol!🤣
I guess they have an Amazon delivery coming today as well Lol!😇
Liz drove to Bible study down in town this morning. She said she would swing by the Post office, and check to see if they had opened and worked any of the 20 backlogged pallets of Mail.😅
More snow expected today……
I rekindled the fire in the wood stove, then
I fired up my MacAir for today’s 10 AM Actifit Moderator call on Discord!😊
Today’s discussion revolved around building and growing Actifit, better to benefit everyone in the community!
During this “Bear market “ when many are fearful, this is the perfect time to start web development, to become an even better asset on, and for, this blockchain!😊
The Mrs texted………….
“Silvertop come help me unload the car in a few minutes, Christmas is here!”🥰
I heard a truck coming………
It was UPS in a 4/WD pickup!
Nice!!!
They need to go talk with the Post Office Lol!😇
I helped the Mrs unload the stash of packages, one was a new “Heat powered” fan for our wood stove!🤗
This is really amazing! I pulled it out of the box, placed it on top of the wood stove, and within thirty seconds it started spinning!
Cot sniffed it, then quickly backed away!😳
Something new, and strange, and spinning Lol!😻
No electricity, no batteries, simply powered by the heat of the stove!☺️
Jan texted…….”What time are you guys hiking?”
We all met up to hike at 2:45, a slight dusting of new snow covered the ice on the pond.
This was a perfect opportunity to do a “Then……..and Now” set of photos!🤗
In the middle of my photos you will see Liz and Jan in front of my neighbors barn last year, in a heavy snowstorm!😮
Then the next photo was taken today, with snow packed ground, but a bit less of the white stuff Lol!😇
Either way, I think we are going to have a white Christmas!🤗
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/12/2022
11640
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

Sort:  

I love the expectant faces and countenance of the chickens! I want more snow like the 'before' picture, please! 🤗😘❤️🎄

Hmmm........ Maybe the chickens are looking for more snow Lol!!😇😀

11k sounds really great. Good going! I love snow but never experienced in real life. You are lucky!

Thank you my friend, it is hard work hiking in snow! 11 K in snow is about the same is 15 to 20 K without snow !!

I love the chickens, nice capture 😄

Thank you my friend it was a perfect opportunity they were all watching us as we hiked up the road!!😀

cute chickens and beautiful snow,👍👍wish you have good Christmas day!

A very Merry Christmas to you as well my friend!😀

Thank you!🤗🤗🤗

Dear @silvertop,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!

Thank you for the good work you do upvoted my friend!😀

Thank you for your support @silvertop, really appreciate it! 👍
Without imposing and as we are in a renewal period for proposals, if you could take a look at the HiveBuzz Proposal Renewal - #248 as well 😁

Upvoted 👍 .......this is so very important to keep Hive growing!!!
Thank you for your hard work, you are much appreciated!!😀

Thank you for your support @silvertop, really appreciate it! 👍

I'm glad Hive has people like you @arcange to help this Blockchain grow!!😀

Loading...