REWIND PLEASE!😀..................................... Actifit Report Card: May 18 2023

in Actifit11 months ago (edited)

Rewind, please!😊
Hmmm…… Some things you want to rewind, and some things you just don’t Lol!🤣
Silvertop thinks this roll of Barbed Wire is “all good” just the way it is !😇
Then we have the invigorating snow covered hiking trails on Sumas Mountain……
Where did the cool weather go!😅
Rewind Please Lol!😇
Guys how many out there absolutely hate to rewind weed-eater string!🤔
You start up the weed-eater early in the morning, and you have this “Feeling” that the string is about to run out, and then………..
The motor revs up, and you look down to see……….
You guessed it, nothing…..time to “Rewind”!😲
Hours of mowing, and weed-eating today!
I think I might be caught up on yard work …….for a few days Lol!🤣
By lunch Silvetop was run out!😅
I took a break from “Outside” work, and grabbed a pack of my favorite Martin SP phosphor bronze wound 12.5 to 55 strings.
These strings are awesome, Liz keeps Silvertop stocked up ………
Silvertop HODL’S “Bags” of these strings Lol!
Maybe Silvertop has been spending too much time Crypto trading Lol!😳
It was time to “Rewind” new string on my Taylor guitar……………..
Notice where my post is headed today Lol!🤣😇
Now that “everything” is “wound up”, it’s time for Silvertop to wind down!😊
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
All photos taken by me!😊

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/05/2023
17241
Daily Activity,Gardening,Hiking,House Chores

Sort:  

I suppose given all the rewinding you've been doing today, that it's good I came home and did not find you all tied up in knots with various types of string!😹😹😹

😳😘😂 I think In am given the Ledger Nano revelation Lol!!!

Nothing like strumming the old guitar...

Especially with brand new strings!🤗

Loading...