"HIT ME WITH YOUR BEST SHOT"! 😀............ Actifit Report Card: May 24 2023

in Actifit11 months ago (edited)

“ Hit me with your best shot”!😊
How do you jumpstart your morning Lol!🤣
Sunrise at 5:16 AM this morning!😊
Daylight starts streaming in the windows much earlier………😲
No rain forecast for today, Silvertop was ready for a hike, but first………….
Let’s see………..
Inside, Silvertop needed to spend some more time removing “Alt” coins from my Ledger Live and moving these to individual “hot” wallets!🤔
Today’s “move” was Horizen (ZEN), they support a desktop wallet called “Sphere”.
It’s a light wallet, meaning it’s not a full node, and it’s sync’s to the Blockchain quickly and is easy to use!
Does Silvertop get any extra ZEN, for having a “ZEN Latte” Lol!😇
Down in the valley below, they have started haying again!
Honestly this looks like backbreaking work, it’s not for Silvertop…..
My oldest son loves to work his hayfield, he is in the process of wrapping round bales in his field!😅
Hmmm……..I will let these guys work, and I’ll boot up my Mac air !😇
All Zen moved ….. check!🤗
Time for the outside work………
More staining/ painting of the House siding…. this is going to take some time Lol!
In the past I would use my airless spray gun.
With over fifty Solar panels nearby, that I can’t “mask off”, this project will be a slow brush and roller painting job!😅
One more side painted, time for a relaxing evening hike!😎
Silvertop is sticking to mostly open trails for a few weeks….
I showed my photos of the Black Bear I took to my neighbor Keith………….
“Silvertop you are lucky, that’s a big male!”
I’m not really sure what Keith meant by “Lucky” Lol!🤔😅
Enjoy the outdoors everyone, till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
All photos taken by me😊

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/05/2023
10235
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

Sort:  

Honey.......I have a few things to add to your list.......
🤗😘💕

😘😍😘......Hmmm....

coffee coffee coffee 😬 I think I made mine too strong this morning. 🙄

It that even possible Lol!!😳🤣😂

I almost can smell the aroma of your coffee here...😁

Here, let me brew up another Latte for you !😇😊
Have a great day my friend!😊

Thank you for the Latte, my friend. Next time, cappuccino please. 😄

Have a nice weekend. 😊

Equally delicious my friend you have a great weekend as well !😊

Loading...

Coffee! That must have a great aroma.

I need a Latte right now Lol!  Are you a coffee drinker? 😊