BRIGHT LIGHT, BRIGHT LIGHT!! 😎.............. Actifit Report Card: May 25 2023

in Actifit10 months ago (edited)

“Bright light, bright light!😳
Before I could enjoy a hike in this beautiful weather, Silvertop headed rooftop….😊
The Sun was coming up over the Mountain,shining directly where Silvertop was “cutting in “ with trim paint!😬
I was being blinded……………
I thought, just an hour or so, and the Sun will be higher in the morning sky!😇
Did I paint that spot?🤔
Silvertop wasn’t sure Lol!
I headed back down, I have a pair of sunglasses in the garage, I’ll try painting with “ Rose colored glasses”!🤣
Well the grass in the backyard certainly looks very nice!😇
Hmmm……. It needs cutting AGAIN Lol!
At noon with the sun overhead, I could finally easily see what I painted!😊
I only had a few hours more, till it would be too hot, the paint doesn’t flow well in high temperatures!
Late in the afternoon I called it!
Time for some Mountain @actifit hiking steps!☺️
I passed this little guy, that you see in the third photo, climbing up HIS tree!
No Bears today!!!😇
Emma came out to greet Silvertop on the hike downhill.
“ Emma, are you enjoying the sunshine?”
She started to follow me, and soon lost interest and headed home………
“That’s a good girl, stay close to home!”
“I’m sure Mr Bear is out enjoying this Sunshine as well, be safe girl!”😊
“Till tomorrow Emma, Silvertop Mike!”😊
All photos taken by me 😊


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/05/2023
11636
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

Sort:  

A very nice place. Peace and quite and far from the pollutions.

Thank you my friend, it's very peaceful, we just need to be careful around the Bears😇

The house is looking good!
🤗😘❤️

Emma seems lonely...
Awesome paint job, @silvertop !!

Emma does seem sad @silversaver888, no one was home when I hiked past, and she wanted to come with me !😇

So much more to paint I wish I could spray this, but the solar panels are a problem with overspray @silversaver888!😮😇

Everything seems so green. Another great hiking day.

How’s the weather where you are, has it cooled down ?😅

I can't get over that beautiful scenery! Great day and even better when no bears join the party. Emma is a cute dog!

My neighbors were asking today if we had seen any bears……😮
I don’t think they like the hot weather with all that fur! They were probably sleeping in the heat of the day, that’s a good thing !😇

Very good thing!

Loading...