FINDING THE RIGHT PATH! 😀................ Report Card: June 2 2023

in Actifit11 months ago (edited)

Finding the right path!😊
Yes my friends, the weekend is here!😊
We all need to find a balance between work and play……
Silvertop has been “Locked” up on the roof painting, while Liz has been at work!😅
Blue skies, and cool days, are making painting enjoyable……sort of Lol!🤣
Down below, I was finally able to completely set up “Cot’s” Trezor T!😻
Trezor was an easy setup!
They give you 16 tries before “Wiping” your key, compared to 3 tries on Ledger Nano……..😇
Open source code…..nice!😊
Some Crypto, like Stellar Lumans require a third party app like Exodus, or Account Viewer to display the coins in the wallet, I am good with that!😇
I have read that “IF” you “physically” obtain a Trezor, and you have the expertise, you can hack into this cold wallet.
I don’t think for the vast majority of Trezor owners, “Cot” included, this is a problem……..
Cot won’t tell Silvertop where he keeps “HIS” cold wallet Lol!😼
For now it’s time to find a little balance……
Put down that paint brush……….
Unplug that Trezor………..
And enjoy, the weekend is here!🤗
Till tomorrow Cot😻, and Silvertop Mike 😊

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/06/2023
10544
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

Sort:  

❤️❤️❤️

Just beautiful countryside. Love it! Hipenyou both have a wonderful weekend :-)

Thank you my friend enjoy your weekend too!😊

Beautiful scenery my friend. Glad that Trezor works so well, I'll have to look at them, I really need a better cold storage solution.

They are a bit on the pricey side, but a good cold storage wallet. I was also in the future going to look at a Safepal air gapped cold wallet, always good to spread crypto bags around!😇

Hello, friend. Nice to see you are having a wonderful time there. wonderful pictures :)

Nice steps as well :)

Loading...
Loading...

Everything around is green! That is amazing...

!PIZZA

!LUV

!LOL

Why did the astronaut throw away his vegetarian burger?
He wanted something *meteor*.

Credit: reddit
@silvertop, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @myanmarkoko

(4/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

It’s that time of year everything is growing so quickly up here, my friend !😊

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@myanmarkoko(4/5) tipped @silvertop

Wow! New Trezor. How I wish I can buy one.

It’s always good to be safe. It is a dangerous Crypto world out there, my friend.!😳

Oh yeah. It's for our money's safety.

You are so very correct my friend!!😀

Yeah. It's for the crypto.

You are so very correct, my friend!😊