My Actifit Report Card: April 12 2021

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210320_083911.jpg

Really town life is very busy place.Truly My mind want to catch village nature and rural views. Infact rural views are always excellent. There are covered many green crops in all fields. I cry my mind for going to village . Actually Rural view has mixed heaven happiness. I born in village. Really I don't like this busy town life. When I got leisure time , I go to close rural nature. It gives me pleasure and removes me my tension.My eyes always want to green nature.i go to village , I got devine happiness.All scenes of village are really fantastic and incredible .In a word it is diversity Nature

Regards @simaroy
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


3027
Walking