My Actifit Report Card: January 27 2023

in Actifitlast year

EN-PL

Przeglądając #polish okazało się, że nie dodałem raportu. Potem okazało się, że mój genialny telefon wyłączył apke Actifit bo został naładowany do 100 % 🤷 Mam dużą zagwozdkę biznesową - dla mnie to nowa rzecz i nie wiem, jak to wszystko policzyć. Do tego dochodzi jeszcze problem kogo wybrać. Dwie różne grupy nalegają na dołączenie do nich, ale oferty są nieporównywalne.

Browsing #polish, it turned out that I did not add the report. Then it turned out that my brilliant phone turned off the Actifit app because it was charged to 100% 🤷 I have a big business problem - it's a new thing for me and I don't know how to count it all. There is also the problem of whom to choose. Two different groups insist on joining them, but the offers are incomparable.

IMG_20230128_100259.jpg


➡ Download Аctifit mobile App
➡ Start your activity. Reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
➡ Post via App to the Hive blockchain, and get rewarded!

create hive blockchain account

Care to join Hive? Sign up free here!


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@sk1920/actifit-sk1920-20230128t090935204z)_


27/01/2023
5395
Daily Activity

Sort:  

I am sure you will choose wisely and will take the right decision :D

I will have to make a decision on Monday and I don't think it will be good 🤷

Drink beer, enjoy the weekend and definitely all will be good... Let's hope for the best...:D

Loading...