My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello Actifitters! I hope you all are doing well and having a good day there. Today I followed the same routine by attending my classes at the morning and also after that I visited one of my close friend.

At the evening after waking up from the nap I got fresh and then I went outside to the ground, played some cricket and also walked around the ground for a while and reached today 5.3k steps!
Thank you for visiting my blog and best wishes from my side to all of you fellows.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/09/2022
5365
Cricket, Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
167 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...