My Actifit Report Card: September 27 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello Actifitters! I hope you all are doing well and having a good day there. Today I woke up early in the morning again and after getting fresh and doing my breakfast I attended my classes as usual.

At the evening time I was free so I called my friends to go and play some table tennis but they told me to go for a short walk first so we walked for a little time and then went to play some table tennis. My step count today have reached to 5.4k steps!
Thank you for visiting my blog and best wishes from my side to all of you fellows.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/09/2022
5436
Daily Activity, House Chores, Table Tennis, Walking
Height
167 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...