My Actifit Report Card: December 2 2022

in Actifitlast year

Hello Actifitters! I hope you all are doing well and having a good day there. Today was Friday so I attended my one class and then I did some preparation for my Friday prayer.

After offering my prayer and having my lunch at home I went outside and called my friends to play some cricket. They all came to the cricket ground and we had quite a good session of playing friendly cricket matches.
At the evening time I also walked outside my house and reached 6.1k steps today!
Thank you for visiting my blog and best wishes from my side to all of you fellows.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/12/2022
6121
Cricket, Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
167 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...