Broken record. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: March 20 2023

in Actifitlast year

As I was writing today's post about the three-year anniversary of Hive's independence, I remembered my journey here again. It's even funny how right those who have been repeating the same thing in their posts all this time are. It's like a broken record. The same thing every interval of time. Show up every day, communicate, learn, and try to be a little better every new day! Really, I've been reading this every day for almost 2 years now.

And now I'm ready to do it myself. It's going to be hard, but:

Just show up every day. Observe, communicate, and be a little better each day than you were yesterday!

Lots of people are lucky enough to get their niche here from the first day or first couple of posts. I'm not one of those. Yes, and life keeps telling me that the easy ways are not for me. 😂 Maybe that's really true, because I can get bored if I get everything all at once very quickly... Also, I really had a lot to learn in that time. From English, which I'm still learning, to the trivial arrangement of words, sentences and paragraphs in my post.

As well as photos. I used to just pull out my phone and take pictures. It turned out terrible, naturally. For a long time, I thought it just wasn't my thing. Until I had to look for pictures every day for Actifit reports. I just needed new shots every day! That's how I felt drawn to photography and started reading about it. Now I love photography and continue to learn every day.

And I have a special story with writing my thoughts. Before Hive, I thought I could write pretty well and wrote 1–2 times a month on web2. But as it turns out, writing every day is not the same as writing once a week. I had to learn again, which I still do. And I love doing it. Every day, if you remember!

Finances, another thing that started getting better with being here daily. I just watched those weekly savings reports, hive power up days, read articles by LeoFinance members and soaked it up like a sponge. Then I tried it myself, got carried away, and got involved in it all. It works! Everything works if you really work at it. And I have worked and am still working on it.

Do you think I believed all the old-timers at Hive from day one?

No, I just watched, read, showed up and tried every day.

Because I've been burned more than once on believing other people. Both in life and in crypto. That's why I didn't trust, I tested it all on myself. In small steps and small amounts. It's only now that I'm starting to gain my momentum. And I'm loving this acceleration. I'm holding on to that steering wheel with both hands and hitting the gas to the floor!

So, however you look at these words, just check it out!

But every day.

Slightly better than the day before!

Hive savings report

I will continue to play the game in the numbers of my achievements on Hive. Below is a table of my daily accumulation of Hive, HP, and layer 2 tokens:

Hive Savings 19.03.2023.png

Hive Savings 20.03.2023.png

I bought some WAIV again today to close out this month's goal. I also closed the HP goal prematurely. Which means I'm doing pretty well this month and should raise the bar a bit next month. Which I will do!

For now ⬇️

Savings today is $1193.

Hive On! Hive Five! Stay ALIVE!

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/03/2023
10015
Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping,Photowalking,Walking

Sort:  

😍

🙌🙌🙌🙌


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stdd ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I've never chosen the easy path, that is for sure! Even here on Hive my time and efforts don't necessarily translate into equal benefit in the end. I'm very multi-faceted and multidimensional, so I don't have just one niche. Honestly, if I just wrote my plant and garden posts, I'd earn far more, and consistently, than how I'm doing it now. I'm still trying to find that sweet spot that works perfectly for me.

There was a time on Hive when I was making 100+HP per week. That was before the breakup that tossed my life into a tailspin. Overall I'm in a far better place on Hive and in my life now, but it's obvious that changes still need to be made. Regardless of how much I'm earning at any particular time, I will keep showing up every day to do what I do here, because I love and believe in Hive very much. I think you're doing exceedingly well here Alexandr, and I'm sure that will only speed up through time! Congrats on your amazing progress! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Yes, brother, and you know, I'm even more spurred on by this difficult journey. We're really learning every day. Sooner or later we're going to be a lot better. And that's so much cooler in the long run!

!WINE
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!invest_vote

Indeed, the challenges that we experience are our evolutionary drivers that spur us to learn and grow, and quite quickly! I very much agree brother, yes! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Congratulations, @stdd You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @tydynrain.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.150


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Oh... I like these photos of yours! And how you used the colour!

Struggled through getting stuff in here and must get some rest. More travel here, if you can believe it. Even I'm tired of it for now!

So hello and sending love! Happy "Independence Day" - Like that :D And enjoy the festivities. Must say it brought a smile over here. To see all the posts and shiny. Marvelous turn out and super fun!

Virtual hugs and stay you 🌼😊

!LUV

@stdd, @nickydee(6/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Oh, I'm glad you're back! It's very nice that you appreciated my efforts.

And I left your post as always for dessert. I love the sweetness between the lines! 🙌

!LUV
!CTP
!ALIVE
!invest_vote

Aw... yep. It's time to return from the desert!

Or dessert more aptly 😆 (not really)

Thank you, angel.

Let's make some more art then

!LUV

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Very good advice esp. for those who are just starting out here. Keep the insightful and thoughtful posts coming. I look forward to them. Wishing you more success and the realization of your goals esp. on Hive. Have a fantastic week!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

Thanks, dear!
!ALIVE
!invest_vote

@aliveandthriving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You're on fire Alexandr! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (4/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...

!HBIT
!invest_vote
!hiqvote

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.
Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

@stdd, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @stdd gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 2 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!PGM



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (13/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @aliveprojects

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stdd(1/10) tipped @tydynrain (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!