My Actifit Report Card: November 27 2022

in Actifitlast year


Today I thought for a moment that it was not going to work again. It was a beautiful day, though, and I started my walk in good spirits.
But...I hadn't gone 1000 steps before I met my wife returning from work.
And yes, a Saturday, beautiful weather, not too cold, just after noon...I couldn't resist...we went for something to eat (and drink of course 🤪)

But this time I showed character. After our lunch she went home and I went for a walk! Proud of myself.
And the result is impressive, 15,000 steps today. If I'm as brave tomorrow as I am today, my weekly average will be ok 😁
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/11/2022
14936
Daily Activity
Height
182 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...