My Actifit Report Card: November 30 2022

in Actifitlast year


I've always been someone who arranges as much as possible via the internet, but sometimes you have to move. Likewise today. Years ago I rented a safe from my bank and last week I received the message that this service is being stopped. Well, I know, safes are out of date...so I understand.

But I was asked to come by to return the key, empty the safe and sign the necessary papers.
So I thought to myself, great, that gives me a purpose for my daily walk. But as I mentioned above, I do most of my business over the internet and, the safe has been empty for years. So it had been years since I physically went to my bank.
And guess what... my bank branch no longer exists. The safes are still there, but there are no counters, so I should have made an appointment first... yes, via the internet 😂

Ah, I think it's funny. And additionally, this way I again achieved my target of 10 km...so it was not all for nothing.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/11/2022
12744
Daily Activity
Height
182 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...