My Actifit Report Card: December 1 2022

in Actifit • last year


Today was a standard day, with a standard result... but hey, as long as the standard means I passed my 10km, it must be good enough for sure 😉

It is strange that the result via actifit almost matched the result via my samsung app... and this while I didn't always have my phone in my pocket 😲
Either I walked with a lame arm for part of the day and my smartwatch did not detect anything, or actifit secretly communicates with my smartwatch...
But I think there is more chance for the first scenario than for the second. And should that not be the case...who knows what else and/or with whom actifit communicates? 😱😂
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/11/2022
12785
Daily Activity
Height
182 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @steem-holder! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @steem-holder! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...