Belgium out of World Cup soccer: December 1 2022

in Actifitlast year

Belgium and Germany out and Spain almost. Quite a stressful day for the rest but almost no steps. I don't know how that comes. No time for stretching again and being out the second time this week, I wouldn't have been doing my exercises for my hip and my Achilles heel this week. That's a bad evolution... I shot this picture earlier this week. I thought I should share it here... #AliveAndThriving #alive

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/12/2022
2583
Moving Around Office, Running

Sort:  

Wow what a view !LUV !LOLZ

Breaking news: a pygmy shaman is being pursued by the authorities
That's right be on the lookout for a small medium at large.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mimtan

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)

Yea entering Palma !LOLZ, I !love it !CTP

Why did the melon have to get married in a church?
Because it cantelope.

Credit: reddit
@mimtan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/8)