10km Palma: March 19 2023

in Actifitlast year

With 39'10" I was 50" faster on the road than last week on the track... It proves that the track is a lot more complicated but I think in both competitions I could have been faster. Last week my last 400m were at 3'45", yesterday my last km at 3'41" (although a bit downhill) Important was as well to run comfortably yesterday, so that I will enjoy my race in Poland next week. Now to rest train à litlle bit more and on Saturday I'll travel! #alive #AliveAndThriving



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/03/2023
12062
Running

Sort:  

Congratulations @svanbo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal

That's a great PIC!

Loading...

Thanks! And thanks for your ongoing support!
Indeed quite a good picture from my last kilometer. !LUV

That is a lot faster !LOL !LUV

Did you hear about the kidnapping at school?
It’s fine he woke up.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mimtan

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Yes 5 seconds each km; but it's not to compare to the track... !wine !LUV !LOL


Congratulations, @svanbo You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @mimtan.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.081


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@mimtan, @svanbo(1/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Why did Mickey Mouse get a pie on his face?
Because Donald ducked!

Credit: reddit
@mimtan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM