My Actifit Report Card: March 21 2023

in Actifitlast year
  • Then I miss you
    Then I am afraid of time

  • Is determination or self-delusion
    I am going through the stages

  • The mixed shadow of their wall
    I have come down from the sky

  • Helplessness drowned otherwise
    I have been capable of good and evil

  • Life is spent in darkness
    Now I am afraid of marriages

  • Someone wrap me up
    I am bursting into tears

  • Why not Wasif Bappa a Mahshar
    I am dying before death

IMG_20230312_180019.jpg

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/03/2023
5264
Daily Activity, Volleyball, Yard Work
Height
165 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
45 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
32 cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey @tahirazaman! Great seeing your actifit report! Now is the time to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Please vote for our DHF proposal via link here