A rainy day ~ My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Sometimes rainy days are not always a reason to stay in. I don't like rain. It's cold and... wet. If there's water, then it should be enough to swim in.

The AI created an interesting and usual picture foe the prompt "rainy day". In tag middle there's something like an umbrella. I don't really understand why there are furniture, though 😃

And here's one more artwork, completely unrelated to the topic. I asked for blue and yellow birds. I had in my mind a scenery where some birds are blue and others are yellow, but I expected that the result will be duotone birds. Oh, well, I like them anyway.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/09/2022
5490
Walking

Sort:  

Beautiful AI Photos my friend thanks for sharing! Makes you want to go ride out and get extra steps in the rain.....Lol!!😇😀 Congratulations on a healthy 5K @actifit step day take care!

Thank you so much! It’s true that sometimes it’s necessary to get an extra kick to ignore bad weather.

Lol....I understand that, especially on dark short winter days, I need to keep motivated!😇

Yep, it’s the time of the year when the body feels like going into hibernation mode 😄

That is so very true, I am trying to start remodeling the Mrs. kitchen, and with darker days I need to try not to go into hibernation Lol!😇

Good luck!

Loading...