My Actifit Report Card: June 6 2020

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

Just a quick post to let anyone that's wondering know I am all OK, just busy with a few things at the moment and do not have much time to be online.

I want to thank everyone still joining the Wednesday walk even though I have been absent.

With all that I have going on at the moment, I suspect it will be three weeks or a month perhaps till I am back into a routine and will start posting again

1 1 Eisenhower park_2.jpg

Sony A7iii 105mm F8 1/200 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


1 1 Eisenhower park_2.jpg

Sony A7iii 105mm F8 1/200 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


MIss, you all :)

And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA JJ hive.jpg

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord


!pinmapple 40.757756 lat -73.9783137 long between 46th and 47th Street NYC d3scr

5903
House Chores

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Come back stronger

🤗
Miss you..!!
@tattoodjay.
Thank You for checking in..😊..!
Please continue to from time to time when you can.
💕

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 9 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Glad to hear you are okay 😊😊

I'm glad to hear that you're okay. Stay safe always :)

Ah this is good initiative... i wish I spare some time on these. For recording my active days..

Congratulations @tattoodjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 340000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 350000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

I wondered where you were, honestly, I was thinking I had not seen you in my blog stream. I was going to come to your page and hunt you down.

Hope everything goes well the way you need it too.

Good to know you are doing OK.

Glad to hear from you @tattoodjay and that you're doing fine.

Take care and have a great day.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 104.207 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5903 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.91% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:

Rank Bag - L2
+ 10 % User Rank
Protein Shake - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Sports Drink - L2
+ 4.5 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L1
+ 3 % SPORTS

Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 54.8170 AFIT

Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I'm so glad to hear from you and that you are fine JJ 😊

Wish you a good time and hopefully see you soon again ... I wonder, what that number could mean 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

The number is totally random :)

We found a house near family and love it so getting ready for the move in a few weeks ;)

I didn't mean the number itself, but more what it represents, and I thought right 😉
It's great that you have found a house near your family, JJ, and I'm so happy for you 🙂


Cheers and !BEER my friend

Cheers and !BEER


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Thanks Jay for letting us know you are okay and will be back in full action soon.

Love the old weathered wood with the numbers. I’ll guess it’s a door to something important for it has an inspection tag dated 2017.

Take care and be well!

I am glad to know you are ok @tattoodjay, I wish you all the best and have a great Day!

So glad to hear from you, my dear friend @tattoodjay! Enjoy the time with your family. We will always be here.
Take care 🥰🌺🤙

Glad to hear you are all okay. I had to hop over to the Discord the other week just to make sure. We know that really you just wanted to give some other people a chance to be at the top of the commenting contests! :) Stay well!

Out golfing... Take time and enjoy, keep putting around, it has taken many years to get to retirement, many things to sort out.

Good to hear all is well!

Glad to hear you are OK, wait to see you again!

Thank-you for letting us know you are okay! I had been wondering about you!

We miss you! We'll be here when you get back, @tattoodjay.

Hello J glad to hear you are doing ok.
Sending hugs and a smile 😊

Wow! You are really very focus on what you are doing! This puts me to shame!

I really must pull up my socks! Get going! Going!

Cheers.

Yeah, haven’t see much posts from you for a while. Good to know all is well.

Hi, hope you and yours are well. 😁

I hope you're well! <3

I have wondered many times what happened to @tattoodjay, good to know that you are doing well, I still hike alone inside my house 😜 that you stay healthy.

Congratulations @tattoodjay! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!

Hope the move is going well!!!! We miss you, but, hey, I bet it has felt nice!

Oh JJ, I've been missing you and meaning to come check, but haven't until now.
For that lapse I apologize.
I hope whatever has kept you away is not permanent, and you will be back
To join in our walks together soon.
Love you @tattoodjay my brother