You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 4 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Nice shots but that person turned and came running back towards you so perhaps he should have bene paying attention more, you did look and it was clear when you started your throw so I dont feel you were at fault at all

Sort:  

Thanks, yes my son was feeling the same way. I think it is going to take some cooperation from the non-playing folks to make sure that everyone stays safe out on the course. At times I have seen people just sitting on the course out of sight of people throwing into the fairway.

Is there enough signs you think to make sure the non playing prr we pole are aware and advised to be more alert?

It is a relatively new disc golf course and there are no signs in place to warn people or even show the course layout. Usually more established courses have some tee signs and other signs. It sounds like things are in the budget now to do these things soon and I think that will be great.

They may stop incidents like that in the future

Have a great day and weekend