My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

pink-flower-macro.png
Photos by me, thoth442

In this post, I share my Actifit report card and some pictures from my Saturday.

Happily, I got a good amount of activity in and hit 13,263 steps. I spent the day with my daughter and she had a playdate to go ice skating. But her friend ended up not showing up so I got to ice skate for a couple of hours. It was super fun and a great workout. As I write this my legs are very sore.

We also did some walking around. I was fascinated by the petals of this pink flower.

pink-flower.jpeg

And making it a habit to take time to look down, and see what is growing on the side of the road.

20577610-8AB3-4A80-9B9F-46D770E1A729_1_201_a.jpeg

As well as looking up sometimes, the height of this cloud just looked so massive.

5411DC46-8A7C-4563-810E-208BB966CD57_1_102_a.jpeg

And it's always nice to catch a sunset.

6C9F3C8F-32B1-4381-B453-1AC2F7963BCC_1_102_a.jpeg

Thank you for reading, I am happy to report I am #AliveAndThriving. I hope your day is full of positive experiences and look forward to reporting on tomorrow's adventures in being alive!

Peace, Thoth442
divisores-17.png
end-notes-n-links:

Photos by me, thoth442.

🐦 Tweet? Follow me on Twitter
🔥Still not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
🎸 From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
🌱 Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
🤸‍♀ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
📧 Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg

🌓Until next time friends. Rest is revolutionary, take care of yourself. 🌗


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/09/2565
13263
Skating,Walking,House Chores,Daily Activity

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @thoth442 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 4 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Whats the nuttiest Band in the history of rock and roll
The Allmond Brothers.

Credit: reddit
@thoth442, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(10/10)

Nice macro shot of the flower. Keep up the good work. Have a great week ahead!
!PIZZA for you

Thanks so much, I made it by zooming in and cropping the original photo. Definitely getting more interested in macro photography. Thanks again!

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@vaynard86! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
vaynard86 tipped thoth442 (x1)
@thoth442(1/15) tipped @vaynard86 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Loading...

Beautiful photos! :) Happy week ahead :)


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (2/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.