Weekly Goals & My Actifit Report Card: September 25 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

0C541335-3E2C-4F74-B844-83BB736F95CF_1_201_a.jpeg

Hi friends. Today I post a few pictures from my Sunday along with my Actifit Report Card, an update on my Actifit Leaderboard positions, and my Hive goals for the week.

D658D755-3DE9-476F-8628-AAE67865F687_1_201_a.jpeg

On Sunday morning my daughter and I went to our favorite coffee shop for breakfast. It was a rainy and cool morning and we enjoyed sitting in the gardens and taking some photos.

BFB85402-CBCB-428B-BD08-DBFCCB72F427_1_201_a.jpeg

We had an active day going around town, visiting a bookstore, and getting some chores done. In the evening I took a good walk and by the end of the day hit 10,666 steps. Happily, I surpassed my minimum daily goal of 10,000 steps for the second day in a row.

My activity has trended lower over the past few weeks for a variety of reasons.

In the recent Actifit Weekly Top 250 Leaderboard I drop 75 positions from #112 to #189. I'll need to pick up the pace and get my activity up or risk dropping off the leaderboard. :)

Screen Shot 2022-09-26 at 3.01.27 PM.png

Surprisingly, in the latest Actifit Overall Top 500 Leaderboard I gained 16 spots from #350 to #334, making progress to get within the top 300.

Screen Shot 2022-09-26 at 8.06.50 AM.png

I assume this is due to consistent posting, and will still need to get my step count up to continue rising in position.

D8874607-27EC-4B62-88FD-7297330846BA_1_201_a.jpeg

The Alive Chat topic for Sunday is to "Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week." I've made a habit of updating my tracking sheets weekly at this time. An update on my progress:

  • HIVE POWER: My target was to add 10HP. I increased by 4.4 so did not meet the target this week. Last week my increase was 5.8. I do have Hive waiting to be powered up, but I'm holding it for the next Hive Power Up Day. In order to earn my target of 10HP per week, I'll need to work on making higher-value posts.

  • ALIVE POWER: I added 120.3AP this week, surpassing the goal I set of 90 AP for the week. My goal for next week is to add 125 AP.

  • AFIT: I added 499.5 AFIT this week, after deductions for market item purchases. I should be able to increase this next week if I maintain daily posting and 10k activity per day. My goal will be 600 AFIT after market deductions.

IMG_0138.JPG

Thank you for reading my post today. I am happy to report I am #AliveAndThriving. I hope your day is full of positive experiences and look forward to reporting on tomorrow's adventures in being alive!

Peace, Thoth442
divisores-17.png

end-notes-n-links:

Photos by me, thoth442.

🐦 Tweet? Follow me on Twitter
🔥Still not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
🎸 From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
🌱 Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
🤸‍♀ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
📧 Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg

banner-hivepizza-04.png

🌓Until next time friends. Rest is revolutionary, take care of yourself. 🌗


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/09/2565
10666
Daily Activity,House Chores,Jogging,Photowalking

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @thoth442 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 4 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Cats can learn up to 50 different words and commands
They just don't want to.

Credit: reddit
@thoth442, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(10/10)

Nice capture of the first picture with the water droplets my friend.
!PIZZA for you

Thank you for your kindness friend!

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@vaynard86! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@thoth442(6/15) tipped @vaynard86 (x1)
vaynard86 tipped thoth442 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Loading...