My Weekly Hive Goals and Actifit Report Card: October 2 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

97D4D738-8F8F-42BB-B19C-CF11766B8FDC_1_201_a.jpeg

Hi friends. Today I post a few pictures from Sunday along with my Actifit Report Card and Leaderboard positions, and my updated Hive goals for the week.

4DA58C50-F04F-4A4C-A1C6-B2A255008C68_1_102_a.jpeg

My daughter had Taekwondo in the afternoon. The class is only an hour, and I usually sit and wait, but today I walked around the city a bit while she was in class and took some pictures.

BE14D5BC-D464-41C7-B715-88C1C80593AF_1_201_a.jpeg

By the end of the day hit 10,136 steps. Happily, I surpassed my minimum daily goal of 10,000 steps for the first time in the last three days.

But generally, my activity has trended higher than last week as I hit over 10k on most days.

In the recent Actifit Weekly Top 250 Leaderboard I gained 87 positions from #189 to #102. I'll need to increase my step count to continue rising in rank. I hope to hit at least 11k/day over the next week.

Screen Shot 2022-10-01 at 10.40.11 AM.png

Tomorrow I want to get as many steps as possible as it's the last day of @macfit Season 11 Qualifiers period.

30EA96A1-7597-44C8-8D72-B7E1A12C39A0_1_102_a.jpeg

The Alive Chat topic for Sunday is to "Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week." I've made a habit of updating my tracking sheets weekly at this time. This is an update on my progress:

  • HIVE POWER: My target was to add 10HP. I increased by 16.786. I surpassed my target, but this is primarily because Saturday was Hive Power Up Day (HPUD) and I'd been saving to power up. My goal is to add at least 5HP per week this month and save enough to power up 50HP on the next HPUD.

Screen Shot 2022-10-03 at 8.28.58 PM.png

  • ALIVE POWER: I added 115AP this week, surpassing the goal I set of 90 AP for the week. My goal for next week is to add 120 AP.

Finally, a few more goals this week are to post Actifit/Alive reports daily, take more time for creative writing, and post one longer gardening article this week.

5A08D9E7-911F-48E5-BF3D-69F7A400F88E_1_201_a.jpeg

Thank you for reading my post today. I am happy to report I am #AliveAndThriving. I hope your day is full of positive experiences and look forward to reporting on tomorrow's adventures in being alive!

Peace, Thoth442
divisores-17.png

end-notes-n-links:

Photos by me, thoth442.

🐦 Tweet? Follow me on Twitter
🔥Still not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
🎸 From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
🌱 Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
🤸‍♀ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
📧 Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg

banner-hivepizza-04.png

🌓Until next time friends. Rest is revolutionary, take care of yourself. 🌗


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/10/2565
10136
Daily Activity,House Chores,Photowalking,Walking

Sort:  

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @alive.chat) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE
!BBH



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@thoth442! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (6/20)

Happy Sunday my friend, hope all is well.
Have a !PIZZA

Thank you, Happy Sunday and wishing you the best week ahead!

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@vaynard86! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
vaynard86 tipped thoth442 (x1)
@thoth442(4/15) tipped @vaynard86 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 5 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I know a woman who owns a taser.
She is stunning.

Credit: reddit
@thoth442, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/10)

Nice and relaxing day with fantastic pictures there, and great to see you crushing your Hive Goals, keep on growing and stay !ALIVE

Thank you so much for your kindness, encouragement, support and motivation. Wishing you the best week ahead!

!ALIVE

@flaxz.alive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

And for you as well.

!ALIVE

@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (16/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wow what lovely photos! I like the flowers most especially. Wishing you success on your goals set. Have a fantastic week! :)


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

Thank you so much for your kind words and wishing you a great week ahead.

!ALIVE

@aliveandthriving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (5/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...