My Actifit Report Card: March 24 2023

in Actifitlast year

Hey Actifit frens! Had a very busy day today, got a lot of steps in at work. Took my dog for a walk at lunch. After work today I went to the gym and got in a bunch of steps that were not recorded on the elliptical in there because I was watching stuff on my phone while using the elliptical. However I still got 8000 steps in. Hope you all had a good day!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/03/2023
8699
Daily Activity,Elliptical,Gym
Height
181 cm
Weight
89 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Just few steps ate behind the bench mark of actifit report points 10K+, never mind to do that but keep always active.

thank you so much for sharing a great report and a cool photo, have a nice day and have a great weekend

Loading...